Contact Us

 

Arden Borgen , CEO
Extension: 205
E-Mail: aborgen@borgensystems.com

Bill Carlson, Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Extension: 203
E-Mail: bcarlson@borgensystems.com

Mark Sierzant, Sales Director
Extension: 220
E-Mail: msierzant@borgensystems.com

Dick Volkamer, Sales Representative
Extension: 208
E-Mail: dvolkamer@borgensystems.com

Jolene Phelps, Sales Representative
Phone: 479.451.0590
E-Mail: jphelps@borgensystems.com

Anne Petchauer, Sales Representative
Phone: 916.761.8798
E-Mail: apetchauer@borgensystems.com

Jim Gillispie, Sales Representative

Phone:  940.453.9950

jgillispie@borgensystems.com

Lois Parrott, Office Manager / Purchase Orders
Extension: 202
E-Mail: lparrott@borgensystems.com

Darrell Vander Linden , Controller
Extension: 206
E-Mail: dvanderlinden@borgensystems.com

David Hunt, Chief Engineer
Extension: 219
E-Mail: dhunt@borgensystems.com

Jody Lynch, Logistics / Transportation Manager
Extension: 210
E-Mail: jlynch@borgensystems.com

Paula Ahlf, Sales Assistant
Extension: 221
E-Mail: pahlf@borgensystems.com



Click on map to enlarge

 

Borgen Systems
1901 Bell Avenue, Suite 2
Des Moines, IA 50315
Toll Free: 800.383.7509
Local: 515.243.7509
Fax: 515.243.1474

 

For Service & Parts Contact:

Mirsad Kadic

Ph:  800.383.7509 x 213
E-Mail: mkadic@borgensystems.com or

service@borgensystems.com